The Official Web Site of the Pittsburgh Penguins
 
 
  • PRINT
  • RSS
Season: Game Type: National TV: Home/Away:
April 2016
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Wed Apr 13, 2016 Rangers Penguins
8:00 PM FINAL NYR (2) - PIT (5)   Recap  
Sat Apr 16, 2016 Rangers Penguins
3:00 PM FINAL NYR (4) - PIT (2)   Recap  
Tue Apr 19, 2016 Penguins Rangers
7:00 PM FINAL PIT (3) - NYR (1)   Recap  
Thu Apr 21, 2016 Penguins Rangers
7:00 PM FINAL PIT (5) - NYR (0) Recap  
Sat Apr 23, 2016 Rangers Penguins
3:00 PM FINAL NYR (3) - PIT (6)   Recap  
Thu Apr 28, 2016 Penguins Capitals
8:00 PM FINAL PIT (3) - WSH (4) OT   Recap  
Sat Apr 30, 2016 Penguins Capitals
8:00 PM FINAL PIT (2) - WSH (1)   Recap  
May 2016
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Mon May 2, 2016 Capitals Penguins
8:00 PM FINAL WSH (2) - PIT (3)   Recap  
Wed May 4, 2016 Capitals Penguins
8:00 PM FINAL WSH (2) - PIT (3) OT   Recap  
Sat May 7, 2016 Penguins Capitals
7:15 PM FINAL PIT (1) - WSH (3)   Recap  
Tue May 10, 2016 Capitals Penguins
8:00 PM FINAL WSH (3) - PIT (4) OT   Recap  
Fri May 13, 2016 Lightning Penguins
8:00 PM FINAL TBL (3) - PIT (1)   Recap  
Mon May 16, 2016 Lightning Penguins
8:00 PM FINAL TBL (2) - PIT (3) OT   Recap  
Wed May 18, 2016 Penguins Lightning
8:00 PM FINAL PIT (4) - TBL (2)   Recap  
Fri May 20, 2016 Penguins Lightning
8:00 PM FINAL PIT (3) - TBL (4)   Recap  
Sun May 22, 2016 Lightning Penguins
8:00 PM FINAL TBL (4) - PIT (3) OT   Recap  
Tue May 24, 2016 Penguins Lightning
8:00 PM FINAL PIT (5) - TBL (2)   Recap  
Thu May 26, 2016 Lightning Penguins
8:00 PM FINAL TBL (1) - PIT (2)   Recap  
Mon May 30, 2016 Sharks Penguins
8:00 PM CBC, NBC, TVAS Tickets BUY/SELL
June 2016
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Wed Jun 1, 2016 Sharks Penguins
8:00 PM CBC, NBCSN, TVAS Tickets BUY/SELL
Sat Jun 4, 2016 Penguins Sharks
8:00 PM CBC, TVAS  
Mon Jun 6, 2016 Penguins Sharks
8:00 PM CBC, TVAS  
Thu Jun 9, 2016 Sharks Penguins
8:00 PM CBC, NBC, TVAS Tickets BUY/SELL
Sun Jun 12, 2016 Penguins Sharks
8:00 PM CBC, NBC, TVAS  
Wed Jun 15, 2016 Sharks Penguins
8:00 PM CBC, NBC, TVAS Tickets BUY/SELL
CONSOL Energy Center CONSOL ENERGY PNC Wealth Management UPMC FedEx Ground Verizon Dick's Sporting Goods 84 Lumber American Eagle Outfitters Highmark
" "